Ray Rubio Music

“Ray and Kay” August Schedule

Ray Rubio and Kayla Barone

Ray and Kay at Chestertown Farmers Market
Wednesday, August 3 at 10:00 A.M.
6307 State Route 9, Chestertown, New York

Ray and Kay at the Greenville Drive In
Saturday, August 6 at 7:15 P.M.
10700 Route 32, Greenville, NY

Ray and Kay at The Towne Crier
Sunday, August 7 at 7:30 P.M.
379 Main St, Beacon, NY

Ray and Kay at The Kingsley Tavern
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 to 9:00 P.M.
14 N Main St, Kent, CT

Ray and Kay at Eat nYc – The Bronx Food and Wine Festival
Fund Raiser for the Food Bank For New York City
Friday, August 12
Bronx Zoo, Dancing Crane Pavilion
Tickets available at EventBrite.com

Ray and Kay at Bar Nine
Tuesday, August 16
807 9th Avenue Between 53rd and 54 Street, NYC

Ray and Kay at The Tapp
Thursday, August 18, 7:00 to 10:00 P.M.
17 North Broadway, Tarrytown, NY

Ray and Kay at the Bread and Bottle
Saturday, August 20 at 7:00 P.M.
7496 South Broadway, Red Hook, NY

Ray and Kay at Hat City Kitchen
Saturday, August 27 at 8:00 P.M.
459 Valley St, West Orange, NJ

Recent Shows

Ray and Kay at Corn Hill Music Festival
Sunday, July 10 at 10:45 A.M.
133 Fitzhugh Street South, Rochester, New York

Ray and Kay at Apple Country Spirits
Saturday, July 9 at 6:30 P.M.
3274 Eddy Road, Williamson, New York

Ray and Kay at Orange County Choppers
Friday, June 24 at 7:00 P.M.
14 Crossroads Court, Newburgh, New York

Ray and Kay at The Red Cadillac
Saturday, June 11 at 8:00 P.M.
2258 Morris Ave, Union, New Jersey

Ray Rubio at Relay for Life Cancer Survivor's Dinner
Friday, June 10
Jack Devito Memorial Field, Yorktown Heights, New York

Ray and Kay at The Derby
Friday, June 3 at 7:00 to 9:30 P.M.
96 Main Street Poughkeepsie, New York

Ray and Kay at Rockwood Music Hall
Saturday, May 7 at 3:00 P.M.
196 Allen Street, New York, New York

Ray and Kay at An American Bistro
Thursday, May 5 at 8:00 P.M.
296 Columbus Ave, Tuckahoe, New York

Ray and Kay at Rutgers State University
The Zimmerli Museum
Tuesday, May 3 at 5:00 P.M.
85 Somerset Street, New Brunswick, New Jersey

Ray and Kay at Bar 9 NYC
Sunday, May 1 at 6:00 P.M.
807 9th Ave, New York, New York

  • RayTheRubio on Facebook
  • RayTheRubio on Instagram
  • RayTheRubio on SoundCloud
  • RayTheRubio on Twitter
  • RayTheRubio on Vine
  • RayTheRubio on You Tube

Get the Latest Info

Subscribe to Ray’s Mailing List!

* required
Enter Promo Code Ray